Regional Centres of BRIT

BRIT operates six regional centres in different parts of the country. These centres provide supportive role to the major units of  BRIT located in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai in their respective regions.

For details about the functions and operations of the individual regional centres follow the appropriate links for the respective centre.

The centres at Bangalore, Delhi, Dibrugarh, Hyderabad, and Kolkata may also be contacted for information pertaining to the various associated or related programmes of BRIT at the headquarters. click on the respective icons for linking to the respective pages

Updated: Thursday August 02, 2018 19:22